06/02/2010
help buttonhelp button
help button
  

Who has heard of Wedding Dress City?
Need some info please


A friend of mine has found her dress on www.weddingdresscity.com I have never heard of them before and the dress is for an unbelievable price, I was wondering if anyone here has heard of them or had any information they could share. There only seems to be an email contact for the company and no phone number not sure what thats about?! Any help would be greatly appreciated, thankyou.
SIGN IN to link this comment to your account
summerbride2010's Black wedding
 |  Greensboro, NC, USA  |  06/02/2010
Never heard of them either...
ladydamm's Pink wedding
 |  Windsor, ON, Canada  |  06/02/2010
i would stay far away from these types of sites. they're illegal copies of the designer dresses. and it's usually from china.
soon2bmrsmann's Blue wedding
 |  Kensington, PE, Canada  |  06/02/2010
I would agree and say stay away.
First thing to always look for is contact information not just email - phone number and mailing address, also I look for a site with a Verisign logo, Paypal, or BBB logo - that way you know you have your butt covered if they are shady and something goes wrong! There are so many of these sites out there - ebay is bad for it as well.

Take a look at these sites - they offer designer gowns legally at a lower price.

http://www.bestbridalprices.com/
or
http://www.houseofbrides.com/  (they guarantee lowest price or they will price match)

Good luck in your search!!
's  wedding
irishpocahontas
 |  Cork, La massana, Ireland  |  06/03/2010
Thanks ladies I appreciate it
see more
White Wedding Venue Yes, Yes, Yes! {SouthernGlam}
Hello Loves, As some of you know, We hadn't found our venue yet. But, we have found ...
 contact me    
 flag
number of visits: 225